Help and Support

Contact Us

Enquiries related to reward delivery

The team representatives of the teams achieving the target and eligible for the reward or award have been informed via email in January 2024.

WhatsApp:(852) 5591 5387
Phone:(852) 3163 4945
E-mail: rewards@blingholdings.com
Service Hours: 09:00 - 20:00

FAQ

Registration

Q: How do we register?

A: Interested individuals can register through the event's official website at designated enrolment pages by filling in the application form.

Q: When is the registration deadline?

A: The registration period is from 12 Oct 2023 10:00 (GMT +08) to 31 Oct 2023 23:59 (GMT +08). Limited quota (10,000 teams) applies on a first-come-first-served basis.

Counting and recording steps

Q: What are the common step counting devices?

A: Participants can use step counting mobile application (e.g. Apple Health, Google Fit and Huawei Health etc.), wearable device (e.g. smart watch and fitness tracker etc.) or pedometer to record step count during the event period.

Q: How do we report and keep the step count record as proof?

A: The team representatives of the participating teams are required to log into the event official website to provide the step count record of all team members. Participants need to provide proof of the step count record upon completion of the event. Participants must keep all relevant photos or screen shots for the step count records throughout the event period as a proof for checking later. Failure to provide the proof upon request would result in disqualification. Please visit here for details on reporting and keeping step count record.

Rewards and Awards

Q: Who would be eligible for the rewards?

A: We encourage participants to meet the daily step goal of 10,000 steps a day. However, participating teams with all members each achieving an average of 8,000 steps per day (80% of the step goal) or above throughout the event period (including completing the post-event questionnaire) would be eligible for the rewards including HK$100 shopping coupon and a souvenir for each team for reaching the target.

Among the participating teams reaching the above target step count, the top 100 teams with highest total step counts accumulated by all members throughout the event period will receive additional award as follows:

  • Top 10 participating teams with highest total step counts accumulated by all members throughout the event period will receive an additional HK$1 000 shopping coupon, a certificate and a Lazy Lion gift pack for each team ** (Quota: 10)
  • Top 11 - 100 participating teams with highest total step counts accumulated by all members throughout the event period will receive an additional HK$500 shopping coupon, a certificate and a Lazy Lion gift pack for each team ** (Quota: 90)

** If the total number of step counts of two participating teams are the same, the participating team with higher average step per members would be awarded.

Q: Can I choose the style of rewards or awards?

A: No, the rewards and awards will be distributed by the organiser.

Q: When can we collect the rewards or awards?

A: A notification email will be sent to the team representative of the participating teams who successfully complete the event requirements.

Q: How do we collect the rewards or awards?

A: During enrolment, the team representatives will choose a preferred pickup location for the reward or award. After the event, the team representatives of the eligible participating teams will be informed via email and the reward or award will be delivered to the chosen pickup location.

幫助與支援

聯絡我們

有關達標獎勵派送查詢:

大會已於 2024 年 1 月透過電郵通知符合資格獲得達標獎勵或獎項的達標隊伍之隊伍代表。

WhatsApp:(852) 5591 5387
電話:(852) 3163 4945
電郵地址: rewards@blingholdings.com
服務時間: 09:00 - 20:00

常見問題

報名

問: 如何報名?

答: 有興趣參加的市民可到活動網站的報名頁面填妥報名表格進行報名。

問: 何時截止報名?

答: 報名時間為 2023 年 10 月 12 日 10:00(GMT+08)至 2023 年 10 月 31 日 23:59(GMT+08)。活動名額有限( 10,000 隊伍),先報先得 ,額滿即止。

計步和紀錄步數

問: 有哪些常用計步裝置?

答: 參加者可使用手機的計步應用程式(例如 Apple Health、Google Fit 和華為運動健康等)、穿戴裝置(例如智能手錶和健身手環等)或計步器記錄活動期間的步數。

問: 如何填寫及保留步數紀錄作證明?

答: 參與隊伍的隊伍代表須定期登入活動官方網站填寫所有隊員的步數記錄。活動結束後,參加者須要提供步數記錄證明。參加者必須保留所有活動期間步數記錄的相關照片或屏幕截圖,作為稍後檢查的證明。如未能按要求提供相關證明,獲獎資格將被取消。請按此處了解有關填寫及保留步數記錄的詳細資料。

達標獎勵及獎項

問: 獲獎需具備甚麼資格?

答: 大會鼓勵參加者達到日行萬步的目標。然而,在活動期間所有隊員均各自達到平均每天 8,000 步 (目標步數的八成) 或以上的參與隊伍(包括完成步行挑戰後問卷調查)將有資格獲得達標獎勵(包括價值港幣 100 元的購物禮券和紀念品一份)。

在達到以上目標步數的參與隊伍中,於活動期間所有隊員累計總步數前 100 名的隊伍將可獲得以下額外獎項:

  • 於活動期間所有隊員累計總步數前 10 名的參與隊伍可額外獲得價值港幣 1000 元的購物禮券、獎狀和匿獅獎賞包一份**(名額 10 名)
  • 於活動期間所有隊員累計總步數前 11 - 100 名的參與隊伍將可額外獲得價值港幣 500 元的購物禮券、獎狀和匿獅獎賞包一份**(名額 90 名)

**若錄得相同總步數,則以每名隊員的平均步數較多者為得獎隊伍。

問: 可以選擇達標獎勵或獎項的款式嗎?

答: 不可以,達標獎勵或獎項將由大會派發。

問: 何時能取達標獎勵或獎項?

答: 大會將適時向符合獲獎資格的參與隊伍的隊伍代表發放電郵通知。

問: 如何領取達標獎勵或獎項?

答: 於報名時,隊伍代表須選擇一個達標獎勵或獎項的領取地點。活動結束後,大會將透過電郵通知合資格的參與隊伍的隊伍代表,並將達標獎勵或獎項送到所選擇的領取地點。